Rochdale Early Advantage Charter School (REACS)

2016 - 2017 Board of Trustees Calendar of Meetings

(All Meetings Start at 6:30 PM)

Day Date Meeting Minutes
Monday July 25, 2016 Read More
Monday August 23, 2016 Read More
Monday September 26, 2016 Read More
Monday October 24, 2016 Read More
Monday November 28, 2016 Read More
Monday December 19, 2016 Read More
Tuesday January 24, 2017 Read More
Monday February 27, 2017 Read More
Monday March 27, 2017 Read More
Monday April 24, 2017 Read More
Monday May 22, 2017 Read More
Monday June 26, 2017 Read More