2018 - 2019 Board of Trustees Calendar of Meetings

(All Meetings Start at 6:30 PM)

Day Date Meeting Minutes
Monday July 23, 2018 Read More
Monday August 27, 2018 Read More
Monday September 24, 2018 Read More
Monday October 22, 2018
Monday November 26, 2018
Monday December 17, 2018
Tuesday January 28, 2019
Monday February 25, 2019
Monday March 25, 2019
Monday April 22, 2019
Tuesday May 27, 2019
Monday June 24, 2019